Discover the stars of tomorrow

From June 1st to 15th 2019

You are here : Homepage > Archive > Teams > Portugal


Several referees who officiated at the Maurice Revello Tournament in the past, have been designated for Europa League games held on Thursday :

Radu Marian Petrescu (TMR 2018) for Sachcior Salihorsk (BLR) - Torino (ITA)

Jonathan Lardot (TMR 2016) for Mladá Boleslav (CZE) – Steaua Bucarest (ROU)

Amaury Delerue (TMR 2015) for Zorya Luhansk (UKR) - CSKA-Sofia (BUL)

Anastásios Papapétrou (TMR 2017) for Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC (ISR) - Norrköping (SWE)


Highlights of the tournament

Portugal (1990)

The players

0BAIA Vitor Born on 15 October 1969
0NEVES Joaquim Born on 24 December 1970
0COUTO Fernando Born on 02 August 1969 Academica Coimbra
0MADEIRA Paulo Born on 06 September 1970
0MORGADO Mario Born on 31 December 1969
0SOUSA Helio Born on 12 August 1969
0VALIDO Pedro Born on 13 March 1970
0RAMOS Filipe Born on 21 April 1970
0SECRETARIO Carlos Born on 12 May 1970
0RODRIGUES Jorge Amaral Born on 01 June 1970
0RESENDE Antonio Born on 09 June 1969
0REIS Jose Carlos Born on 30 November -1
0SOUSA Paulo Born on 30 August 1970
0ALBUQUERQUE Joao Born on 30 November -1
0COUTO Jorge Born on 01 July 1970
0GAMA Augusto Born on 26 January 1970
0ROSARIO Nuno Born on 18 October 1970

Managers and technical staff

Oliveira Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero