Discover the stars of tomorrow

From June 1st to 15th 2019

You are here : Homepage > Archive > Teams > Mexique


Several referees who officiated at the Maurice Revello Tournament in the past, have been designated for Europa League games held on Thursday :

Radu Marian Petrescu (TMR 2018) for Sachcior Salihorsk (BLR) - Torino (ITA)

Jonathan Lardot (TMR 2016) for Mladá Boleslav (CZE) – Steaua Bucarest (ROU)

Amaury Delerue (TMR 2015) for Zorya Luhansk (UKR) - CSKA-Sofia (BUL)

Anastásios Papapétrou (TMR 2017) for Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC (ISR) - Norrköping (SWE)


Highlights of the tournament

Mexico (2006)

The players

0RAMIREZ Alberto Born on 01 February 1986
0ABUNDIS César Born on 02 March 1985
0JIMENEZ Diego Born on 07 April 1986
0MEZA Severo Born on 09 July 1986
0VELARDE Efrain Born on 18 April 1986
0MORALES Fernando Born on 14 September 1985
0MORENO Hector Born on 17 January 1988
0AYALA Hugo Born on 31 March 1987
0PADILLA Jesus Born on 03 March 1987
0RODRIGUEZ Jose Luis Born on 17 March 1985
0CARDENAS José Maria Born on 02 April 1985
0MOSQUEDA Juan Carlos Born on 17 April 1985
0PADILLA Mario Born on 12 July 1985
0FRAGA Miguel Angel Born on 03 September 1987
0MAYA Noé Born on 01 February 1985
0HERNANDEZ Luis Omar Born on 08 November 1985
0FERNANDEZ Santiago Born on 07 March 1985
0OLVERA José Antonio Born on 04 March 1986
0OROZCO Jonathan Born on 12 May 1986
0ROBLES Luis Enrique Born on 22 September 1986

Managers and technical staff

Juan Antonio LUNA Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero