Discover the stars of tomorrow

From June 1st to 15th 2019

You are here : Homepage > Archive > Teams > Corée du Sud


Paulinho  (winner TMR 2019) has scored his first Bundesliga goal with Bayer Leverkusen 


Highlights of the tournament

South Korea (2014)

The players

0CHANG MIN Lee Born on 20 January 1994 Chung Ang University
0DONG JUN Kim Born on 19 December 1994 Université Yonsei
0HYUN Kim Born on 03 May 1993 Jeju United
0HYUN-SOO Jang Born on 01 January 1993 Guangzhou r&f (CHI)
0JEI-MIN Yeon Born on 28 May 1993 Suon Samsung Bluewings
0JOO-SUNG Woo Born on 08 June 1993 Gyeongnam FC
0SANG MIN Sim Born on 21 May 1993 FC Séoul
0SANG-WOO Kang Born on 07 October 1993 Pohang Steelers
0SEUNG-WOO Ryu Born on 17 December 1993
0SUK JAE Cho Born on 24 March 1993 Konkuk University
0SUN-WOO Kim Born on 19 April 1993 Jeju United
0YONG HWAN Kim Born on 25 May 1993 Incheon United
0YOON GOO Gang Born on 08 February 1993 Vissel Kobe (JAP)
0CHANG JIN Moon Born on 12 July 1993 Pohang Steelers
0CHANG-HYEON Oh Born on 02 March 1993 Dankook University
0GWANG-HOON Lee Born on 26 November 1993 Pohang Steelers
0HAN SOL Gam Born on 19 November 1993 Kyunghee University
0HYUN-BEOM Ahn Born on 21 December 1994 Dongguk University
0IL-SOO Shin Born on 04 September 1994 Seoul e Land
0JOON-HEE Lee Born on 10 December 1993

Managers and technical staff

Lee KWAN JONG Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero