Discover the stars of tomorrow

You are here : Homepage > > Teams > Belgique

Latest news




Highlights of the tournament

Belgium (2013)

The players

0KABASELE Nathan Born on 14 January 1994 RSC Anderlecht
0BAKKALI Zakaria Born on 26 January 1996 PSV Eindhoven (NED)
0BRUNO Massimo Born on 17 September 1993 RSC Anderlecht
0CASTEELS Koen Born on 25 June 1992 TSG Hoffenheim (ALL)
0DE BELDER Dylan Born on 03 April 1992 RAEC Mons
0DEFOURNY Theo Born on 25 April 1992 Rouen (FRA)
0FERREIRA-CARRASCO Yannick Born on 04 September 1993 AS Monaco (FRA)
0GODEAU Bruno Born on 10 May 1992 Zulte Waregem
0HEYLEN Michael Born on 03 January 1994 RSC Anderlecht
0LUKAKU Jordan Born on 25 July 1994 RSC Anderlecht
0MALANDA Junior Born on 28 August 1994 Zulte Waregem
0MECHELE Brandon Born on 28 January 1993 Club Bruges
0MPOKU Paul-José Born on 19 April 1992 Standard Liege
0MUSONDA Lamisha Born on 27 March 1992 Chelsea FC (ANG)
0NGAWA Pierre-Yves Born on 09 February 1992 Standard Liege
0NTAMBWE Brice Born on 29 April 1993 Mons
0PRAET Dennis Born on 14 May 1994 RSC Anderlecht
0SELS Matz Born on 26 February 1992 Lierse
0VERBOOM Bryan Born on 30 January 1992 RSC Anderlecht
0VERMIJL Marnick Born on 13 January 1992 Manchester United (ANG)
0VETOKELE Igor Born on 23 March 1992 Copenhague FC (DAN)
0ARSLANAGIC Dino Born on 24 April 1993 Standard Liege

Managers and technical staff

Johan WALEM Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero