logo tournoi

Discoverthe stars of tomorrow


23 May 2018

Maurice Revello Tournament 2018 : the list of the TV broadcasters

The Maurice Revello Tournament 2018 will be held from 26th May to 9th June. Find out below the list of the TV broadcasters (please note that some broadcasters might be add to this list in the following days).

Austria : Perform/DAZN
Belgium : Eleven Sports
Canada : beIN Sports Canada
Caribbean : ESPN
China : PPTV
Czech Republic : Nova Sport (after the group stage)
France : beIN
Germany : Perform/DAZN
Israel : Sport 1
Italy : Eleven Sports
Japan : NHK
Latin and central America : ESPN
Malaysia : Astro
Middle East : beIN
Poland : Eleven Sports
South Korea : TV Chosun
Singapore : Eleven Sports
Spain : beIN
Switzerland : Perform/DAZN
Turkey : beIN
United Kingdom : Freesports
United States : beIN Sports

Click here to find out when, where and who your team will be playing during the Maurice Revello Tournament.