Discover the stars of tomorrow

You are here : Homepage > > Teams > Pays-Bas

Latest news




Highlights of the tournament

Netherlands (1999)

The players

0TYCHON George Born on 16 October 1980 Fortuna Sittard
0ZUIDAM Jordy Born on 08 July 1980 FC Utrecht
0VAN DER REE Dennis Born on 19 April 1979 FC Utrecht
0WISGERHOF Peter Born on 19 November 1979 Vitesse Arnhem
0BOOSCHAART Pascal Born on 28 February 1980 FC Utrecht
0VAN DER WOUDE Hans Born on 20 October 1979 AZ Alkmaar
0BERGER Ruud Born on 18 February 1980 FC Utrecht
0LINSSEN Edwin Born on 28 August 1980 VVV-Venlo
0WREEF Bas Born on 30 November -1
0VAN STRIEN Martijn Born on 21 May 1979 Vitesse Arnhem
0VAN WIJNEN Bas Born on 30 November -1
0JANSSEN Theo Born on 27 July 1981 Vitesse Arnhem
0VAN STEENVELDT Wout Born on 11 March 1980 RKC Waalwijk
0SCHUURMAN Resit Born on 31 March 1979 Go Ahead Eagles
0MATHIJSEN Joris Born on 05 April 1980 Willem II
0STAM Stefan Born on 14 September 1979 AZ Alkmaar
0AKERBOOM Marcel Born on 18 October 1981 Ajax Amsterdam
0ROSE Yuri Born on 08 May 1979 FC Volendam
0MUSKIET Ruben Born on 06 February 1980
0KUYT Dirk Born on 22 July 1980 Utrecht FC

Managers and technical staff

Jan Versleyen Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero