News of Tournament

OFFICIAL : The Toulon Tournament 2017 match schedule

03/20/17
TwitterFacebookGoogle Plusemail

The Toulon Tournament 2017 will be held from 29 May to 10 June. The competition will feature 12 teams placed in 3 four-team groups. Contrary to previous years, the games will be played exclusively in the region of Provence. As a reminder, The Toulon Tournament earned the “Legend” label from the Marseille European Capital of Sport.
Discover below where and when the games will be played.

Monday 29 May : Aubagne // Stade de Lattre (Group A)
Tuesday 30 May : Aubagne // Stade de Lattre (Group B)
Wednesday 31 May : Salon-de-Provence // Stade d’Honneur (Group C)
Thursday 1 June : Salon-de-Provence // Stade d’Honneur (Group A)
Friday 2 June : Fos-sur-Mer // Stade Parsemain (Group B)
Saturday 3 June : Fos-sur-Mer // Stade Parsemain (Group C)
Sunday 4 June : Aubagne // Stade de Lattre (Group A)
Monday 5 June : Aubagne // Stade de Lattre (Group B)
Tuesday 6 June : Vitrolles // Stade Jules-Ladoumègue (Group C)
Wednesday 7 June : day off
Thursday 8 June : Fos-sur-Mer // Stade Parsemain (Semi-finals)
Friday 9 June : day off
Saturday 10 June : Aubagne // Stade de Lattre (Final)

Back
01. PITCH 02. Departement Bouches du Rhone 03. MUY MANERO 04 SCOUT 7 BeIn Sports Marseille 2017 Opta SBS CUP Udler
Aix-en-Provence Aubagne Carnoux Fos-sur-Mer Gignac la Nerthe Lançon Les Pennes Mirabeau Mallemort Marseille Région Salon-de-Provence St Cannat Vitrolles

© Festival International Espoirs Provence - mentions légales