Discover the stars of tomorrow

From June 1st to 15th 2019

You are here : Homepage > Archive > Teams > Colombie


Several referees who officiated at the Maurice Revello Tournament in the past, have been designated for Europa League games held on Thursday :

Radu Marian Petrescu (TMR 2018) for Sachcior Salihorsk (BLR) - Torino (ITA)

Jonathan Lardot (TMR 2016) for Mladá Boleslav (CZE) – Steaua Bucarest (ROU)

Amaury Delerue (TMR 2015) for Zorya Luhansk (UKR) - CSKA-Sofia (BUL)

Anastásios Papapétrou (TMR 2017) for Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC (ISR) - Norrköping (SWE)


Highlights of the tournament

Colombia (2000)

The players

BOTERO Alejandro Born on 10 August 1980
MERLANO Farid de Jesus Born on 12 June 1980
CANDELO German Born on 12 June 1980
PEREZ Andres Born on 05 September 1980
CHITIVA Andres Born on 13 August 1979
BARAHONA Carlos Born on 20 January 1980
LEAL Juan Fernando Born on 02 August 1980
BOLIVAR Roberto Carlos Born on 07 December 1979
DOMINGUEZ Alvaro José Born on 10 June 1981
ASPRILLA Jimmy Born on 01 June 1980
SOLIS Alvaro José Born on 26 August 1981
0VICTORIA Gustavo Born on 14 May 1980
0OROZCO Andres Born on 18 March 1979
0MORENO Malher Tressor Born on 11 January 1979
0DIAZ Jeffrey Born on 13 September 1979
0FERREIRA David Born on 09 August 1979
0PALACIO Haider Born on 22 July 1979
0CALLE Elkin Born on 26 May 1980
0CHARA Luis Felipe Born on 06 January 1981
0MERA José Born on 11 March 1979

Managers and technical staff

R. RUEDA Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero