Discover the stars of tomorrow

From June 1st to 15th 2019

You are here : Homepage > Archive > Teams > Colombie


Several referees who officiated at the Maurice Revello Tournament in the past, have been designated for Europa League games held on Thursday :

Radu Marian Petrescu (TMR 2018) for Sachcior Salihorsk (BLR) - Torino (ITA)

Jonathan Lardot (TMR 2016) for Mladá Boleslav (CZE) – Steaua Bucarest (ROU)

Amaury Delerue (TMR 2015) for Zorya Luhansk (UKR) - CSKA-Sofia (BUL)

Anastásios Papapétrou (TMR 2017) for Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC (ISR) - Norrköping (SWE)


Highlights of the tournament

Colombia (1981)

The players

0CASTRO Hector Born on 30 November -1
0HOYOS Carlos Born on 28 February 1962
0PORRAS Jorge Born on 25 December 1959
0CONDE William Born on 30 November -1
0POLO Félix Born on 18 December 1960
0PELUFFO Norberto Born on 26 June 1958
0MORALES German Born on 30 November -1
0CASTRO Joaquin Born on 30 November -1
0ANGULO Sergio Born on 14 September 1960
0SERRANO Guillermo Born on 28 January 1961
0GARCIA Alexis Born on 21 July 1960
0TORRES Hernan Born on 18 February 1961
0GARCIA Hernando Born on 02 August 1961
0ESPINOZA Victor Born on 06 June 1960
0CAMPO Rodrigo Born on 30 November -1
0GOMEZ JARAMILLO Gabriel Jaime Born on 08 December 1959
0LUNA Victor Born on 28 October 1959

Managers and technical staff

E. Retat Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero