Discover the stars of tomorrow

From June 1st to 15th 2019

You are here : Homepage > Archive > Teams > Mexique


Several referees who officiated at the Maurice Revello Tournament in the past, have been designated for Europa League games held on Thursday :

Radu Marian Petrescu (TMR 2018) for Sachcior Salihorsk (BLR) - Torino (ITA)

Jonathan Lardot (TMR 2016) for Mladá Boleslav (CZE) – Steaua Bucarest (ROU)

Amaury Delerue (TMR 2015) for Zorya Luhansk (UKR) - CSKA-Sofia (BUL)

Anastásios Papapétrou (TMR 2017) for Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC (ISR) - Norrköping (SWE)


Highlights of the tournament

Mexico (1992)

The players

0FUENTES Miguel Born on 29 September 1971
0GUADARRAMA Alberto Born on 08 May 1972
0MORALES Agustin Born on 13 January 1971
0MACIAS Alberto Born on 28 December 1969
0HERNANDEZ Joaquin Born on 01 February 1971 Monterrey (MEX)
0DELGADO Silviano Born on 04 September 1969
0SOTO Luis Fernando Born on 10 March 1971
0RANGEL David Born on 12 November 1969
0PINEDA Pedro Born on 30 November 1971
0CASTANEDA Jorge Born on 12 January 1970
0LEMUS Angel Born on 03 September 1971
0ROMERO Camilo Born on 30 March 1970
0CADENA Ricardo Born on 23 October 1969
0VIDRIO Manuel Born on 23 August 1972
0ROTLLAN Francisco Born on 06 January 1970
0PAVEZ Jose Eduardo Born on 13 October 1969
0SANCHEZ Rodolfo Born on 12 November 1969

Managers and technical staff

C. Rodriguez Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero