Discover the stars of tomorrow

From June 1st to 15th 2019

You are here : Homepage > Archive > Teams > République d'Irlande


Several referees who officiated at the Maurice Revello Tournament in the past, have been designated for Europa League games held on Thursday :

Radu Marian Petrescu (TMR 2018) for Sachcior Salihorsk (BLR) - Torino (ITA)

Jonathan Lardot (TMR 2016) for Mladá Boleslav (CZE) – Steaua Bucarest (ROU)

Amaury Delerue (TMR 2015) for Zorya Luhansk (UKR) - CSKA-Sofia (BUL)

Anastásios Papapétrou (TMR 2017) for Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC (ISR) - Norrköping (SWE)


Highlights of the tournament

Republic of Ireland (1989)

The players

0KELLY Gary Born on 03 August 1966
0FLEMING Curtis Born on 08 October 1968
0SCULLY Patrick Born on 23 June 1970
0DAISH Liam Born on 23 September 1968
0KENNA Jeff Born on 27 August 1970
0POUTCH Neil Born on 27 November 1969
0BRAZIL Derek Born on 14 December 1968
0FENLON Patrick Born on 15 March 1969
0DOLAN Eamonn Born on 27 September 1967
0KELLY David Born on 25 November 1965
0MCGEE Paul Born on 30 November -1
0STAUNTON Stephen Born on 19 January 1969
0QUINN Niall Born on 06 November 1966
0FITZGERALD Thomas Born on 30 November -1
0GORMLEY Eddie Born on 23 October 1968
0GOUGH Alan Born on 10 March 1971
0TIGHE Aaron Born on 30 November -1
0McEVOY Ricky Born on 06 August 1967

Managers and technical staff

M. Setters Manager

The Festival in video

Our partners

      Conseil Départemental des Bouches du Rhône CD13          Muy Manero